About

Welcome to Wades Trucks Services, one of the oldest and most experienced DAF/Iveco Trucks Main Dealers in the Isle of man.

We have dedicated ourselves to providing the perfect solutions to the complex and varying needs of vehicle operators throughout the Isle of man for many years.

We are authorised dealers for DAF Trucks, Iveco trucks and LDV vans. At Wades Truck Services we are well known, highly regarded and are ideally located to provide comprehensive vehicle Repairs of all makes, parts and service support.

When it comes to commercial vehicle servicing and repairs, think local first! Support Manx businesses, use Wades Trucks Services! Wades started out in vehicle repairs some 40 years ago, as the Wade family grew up, Wades Trucks was born! Moving from Peel to Balthane in 1993. We moved to our present, purpose-built workshop where the business has grown dramatically.

Address
Wades Trucks Services Ltd
Unit 5, Balthane Industrial Estate, Ballasalla, Isle of Man IM9 2AQ
TEL:01624 825559 FAX:01624 825708

contacts
General Manager
Mr Bernard Wade
Tel 01624 825559 ext 220
Mobile 07624 495158
Email bernie@wadestrucks.com

Service Manager
Mr Alan Wade
Tel 01627 825559 ext 225
Mobile 07624 495159
Email alan@wadestrucks.com

Workshop Forman

Service receptionist
Miss Sarah Wade
Tel 01624 825559 ext 224
Email sarah@wadestrucks.com

Parts Manager
Mrs Diane Moore
Tel 01624 825559 ext 223
Mobile 07624 402830
Email diane@wadestrucks.com

Parts contoller
Tel 01624 825559 ext 233
Email parts@wadestrucks.com

Accounts Department
Mrs Suzanne Wade
Tel 01624 825559 ext 221
Mobile 07624 497346
Email suzanne@wadestrucks.com

Account Purchase controller
Mrs Mavis Wade ext 223
Tel 01624 825559
Email mavis@wadestrucks.com

WADES TRUCKS SERVICES
Unit 5, Balthane Industrial Estate, Ballasalla, Isle of Man IM9 2AQ
TEL:01624 825559 FAX:01624 825708

Advertisements